Latest Products http://www.lskexports.in Latest Products 17-05-10 en-us http://www.lskexports.in Decorative Handicrafts http://www.lskexports.in/decorative-handicrafts.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading names in the market. Our handicrafts are carefully designed by our skilled artisans. Our Handicrafts are known for giving aesthetic looks to the building. Decorative Handicrafts that are offered by us are used in homes, hotels, restaurants etc. Areca Leaf Plates http://www.lskexports.in/areca-leaf-plates.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Areca Leaf Plates Tamil Nadu, India. We are offering Leaf Plates that are environment friendly and 100% biodegradable. We provide Areca Leaf Plates in different sizes as per the buyer’s specifications. Black Mustard Seeds http://www.lskexports.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Black Mustard Seeds in India. Mustard Seeds are organically cultivated and hygienically processed which are procured by our company. Incense Sticks http://www.lskexports.in/incense-sticks.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Incense Sticks in Tamil Nadu, India. We provide various thickness, sizes and fragrance that meet the buyer requirement. Our company is known for offering the superior quality Incense Sticks that are highly used in Houses, Temples, Shrines and many other similar places. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.lskexports.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a known Exporter and Supplier of Black Pepper Seeds in Tamil Nadu, India. We provide the optimum quality Black Pepper Seeds, which contain numerous health and skin benefits. Our Black Pepper is high in demand, as they are rich in vitamin c, iron, potassium, dietary fiber and many more. Fresh Vegetables http://www.lskexports.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company knows the importance of Fresh Vegetables. Therefore, we only deal in Healthy Fresh Vegetables that have high nutritional value. We are offering optimum quality Farm Fresh Vegetables, which are grown without any artificial colors or chemical treatments such as fertilizers etc. Indian Rice http://www.lskexports.in/indian-rice.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading names in the market. We provide only superior quality Indian Rice that contains high nutritional value. Our rice is procured from the reliable manufacturers who are known for providing the superior grade Indian Rice. Paper Dona http://www.lskexports.in/paper-dona.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized name catering to the customers by offering different products from Tamil Nadu(India). We have online payment processing system to avoid security issues. In order to make it more reliable, we have maintained payment logs accessible for the convenience of our customers.